Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Ryman Premier League - 2016/2017
Tue, 12th Jul 16 19:45 H Southend United F L1 2 643 Report Pics
Sat, 16th Jul 16 15:00 H Greenwich Borough F W1 0 206 Report Pics
Tue, 19th Jul 16 19:45 H Leyton Orient XI F L1 2 232 Report Pics
Sat, 23rd Jul 16 15:00 H Bowers & Pitsea F W5 3 173 Report
Tue, 26th Jul 16 19:45 A Great Wakering Rovers F W2 5 Report
Sat, 30th Jul 16 15:00 H Concord Rangers F
Tue, 2nd Aug 16 19:45 H East Thurrock United F
Sat, 6th Aug 16 15:00 H Thurrock F
Sat, 13th Aug 16 15:00 A Enfield Town L
Tue, 16th Aug 16 19:45 H Leiston L
Sat, 20th Aug 16 15:00 H Leatherhead L
Tue, 23rd Aug 16 19:45 A Needham Market L
Sat, 27th Aug 16 15:00 A Dulwich Hamlet L
Mon, 29th Aug 16 15:00 H Harlow Town L
Sat, 10th Sep 16 15:00 A Havant & Waterlooville L
Sat, 17th Sep 16 15:00 H Staines Town L
Tue, 20th Sep 16 19:45 A Lowestoft Town L
Sat, 24th Sep 16 15:00 H Kingstonian L
Tue, 27th Sep 16 19:45 H Hendon L
Sat, 1st Oct 16 15:00 A Worthing L
Sat, 8th Oct 16 15:00 H Metropolitan Police L
Tue, 11th Oct 16 19:45 A Leiston L
Sat, 15th Oct 16 15:00 A Tonbridge Angels L
Tue, 18th Oct 16 19:45 H Needham Market L
Sat, 22nd Oct 16 15:00 H Enfield Town L
Sat, 29th Oct 16 15:00 A Enfield Town FAT
Sat, 5th Nov 16 15:00 A Folkestone Invicta L
Sat, 12th Nov 16 15:00 A Burgess Hill Town L
Sat, 19th Nov 16 15:00 H Wingate & Finchley L
Tue, 22nd Nov 16 19:45 A Hendon L
Sat, 26th Nov 16 15:00 H Worthing L
Tue, 29th Nov 16 19:45 H Lowestoft Town L
Sat, 3rd Dec 16 15:00 A Kingstonian L
Sat, 10th Dec 16 15:00 A Grays Athletic L
Sat, 17th Dec 16 15:00 H Merstham L
Mon, 26th Dec 16 15:00 H Billericay Town L
Sat, 31st Dec 16 15:00 A AFC Sudbury L
Mon, 2nd Jan 17 15:00 A Harlow Town L
Sat, 7th Jan 17 15:00 H Dulwich Hamlet L
Sat, 14th Jan 17 15:00 A Harrow Borough L
Sat, 21st Jan 17 15:00 H Bognor Regis Town L
Sat, 28th Jan 17 15:00 A Leatherhead L
Sat, 4th Feb 17 15:00 H Tonbridge Angels L
Sat, 11th Feb 17 15:00 A Metropolitan Police L
Sat, 18th Feb 17 15:00 H Folkestone Invicta L
Sat, 25th Feb 17 15:00 H Burgess Hill Town L
Sat, 4th Mar 17 15:00 A Wingate & Finchley L
Sat, 11th Mar 17 15:00 H Grays Athletic L
Sat, 18th Mar 17 15:00 A Merstham L
Sat, 25th Mar 17 15:00 A Bognor Regis Town L
Sat, 1st Apr 17 15:00 H Harrow Borough L
Sat, 8th Apr 17 15:00 A Staines Town L
Sat, 15th Apr 17 15:00 H Havant & Waterlooville L
Mon, 17th Apr 17 15:00 A Billericay Town L
Sat, 22nd Apr 17 15:00 H AFC Sudbury L
Competition Key
L Ryman Premier League
FAT FA Trophy
F Friendly