The Big One!

FA Cup - 4th Qualifying Round

Havant & Waterlooville

This Saturday at 3pm!

The Prospects Stadium, Park Lane,
Canvey Island, SS8 7PX

More Details

Close & Continue »
Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Prospects College - Sponsors of The Prospects Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Ryman Premier League - 2014/2015
Sat, 12th Jul 14 15:00 H Dover Athletic F L1 4 160 Report Pics
Tue, 15th Jul 14 19:45 H Burnham Ramblers F D1 1 124 Report Pics
Sat, 19th Jul 14 15:00 A Chelmsford City F L2 0 226 Report Pics
Tue, 22nd Jul 14 19:30 A Heybridge Swifts F D2 2 Report
Fri, 25th Jul 14 19:30 H Gillingham XI F W1 0 204 Report Pics
Sat, 26th Jul 14 15:00 A Concord Rangers F L3 2 Report Pics
Tue, 29th Jul 14 19:30 H AFC Wimbledon XI F W2 1 168 Report Pics
Sat, 2nd Aug 14 15:00 H Dartford F L1 5 234 Report Pics
Tue, 5th Aug 14 19:45 H Maldon & Tiptree F D2 2 139 Report Pics
Sat, 9th Aug 14 15:00 H Bognor Regis Town L W3 1 391 Report Pics
Tue, 12th Aug 14 19:45 A East Thurrock United L L1 0 280 Report Pics
Sat, 16th Aug 14 15:00 A Peacehaven & Telscombe L W0 1 147 Report
Tue, 19th Aug 14 19:45 H Metropolitan Police L D4 4 242 Report Pics
Sat, 23rd Aug 14 15:00 H Enfield Town L W2 1 352 Report Pics
Mon, 25th Aug 14 15:00 A Bury Town L L1 0 374 Report Pics
Sat, 30th Aug 14 15:00 A Maidstone United L L5 2 1511 Report Pics
Tue, 2nd Sep 14 19:45 H Hendon L L0 1 257 Report Pics
Sat, 6th Sep 14 15:00 H VCD Athletic L W1 0 402 Report Pics
Tue, 9th Sep 14 19:45 A Tonbridge Angels L L4 1 343 Report Pics
Sat, 13th Sep 14 15:00 A Hertford Town FAC W1 4 235 Report
Tue, 16th Sep 14 19:45 H Leatherhead L D1 1 231 Report Pics
Sat, 20th Sep 14 15:00 A Margate L L4 2 705 Report
Mon, 22nd Sep 14 19:45 A Billericay Town L W0 1 370 Report Pics
Sat, 27th Sep 14 15:00 A Burnham FAC W0 1 135 Report Pics
Wed, 1st Oct 14 19:45 A Grays Athletic L W1 2 244 Report
Sat, 4th Oct 14 15:00 H Dulwich Hamlet L L1 2 409 Report Pics
Sat, 11th Oct 14 15:00 A Barton Rovers FAC W0 1 220 Report Pics
Tue, 14th Oct 14 19:45 H Harrow Borough L W1 0 210 Report
Sat, 18th Oct 14 15:00 H AFC Hornchurch L L0 3 372 Report Pics
Sat, 25th Oct 14 15:00 H Havant & Waterlooville FAC D0 0 642 Report Pics
Tue, 28th Oct 14 19:45 A Havant & Waterlooville FAC L3 0 574 Report
Sat, 1st Nov 14 15:00 H Leatherhead FAT D1 1 248 Report Pics
Wed, 5th Nov 14 19:45 A Leatherhead FAT D2 2 172 Report
Sat, 8th Nov 14 15:00 H Leiston L L1 3 271 Report Pics
Tue, 11th Nov 14 19:45 A Witham Town ESC W0 1 Report
Sat, 15th Nov 14 15:00 A Wingate & Finchley L L2 0 147 Report
Tue, 18th Nov 14 19:45 A Hampton & Richmond Borough L W1 2 200 Report
Sat, 22nd Nov 14 15:00 A Bognor Regis Town L L2 1 335 Report
Tue, 25th Nov 14 19:45 A Redbridge ESC
Tue, 2nd Dec 14 19:45 H East Thurrock United L
Sat, 6th Dec 14 15:00 A Metropolitan Police L
Wed, 10th Dec 14 19:45 A Lewes L
Sat, 13th Dec 14 15:00 H Peacehaven & Telscombe L
Sat, 20th Dec 14 15:00 H Kingstonian L
Sat, 27th Dec 14 15:00 A Witham Town L
Thu, 1st Jan 15 15:00 H Bury Town L
Sat, 3rd Jan 15 15:00 A Enfield Town L
Sat, 10th Jan 15 15:00 H Maidstone United L
Sat, 17th Jan 15 15:00 A Hendon L
Sat, 24th Jan 15 15:00 A VCD Athletic L
Sat, 31st Jan 15 15:00 H Tonbridge Angels L
Sat, 7th Feb 15 15:00 A Dulwich Hamlet L
Sat, 14th Feb 15 15:00 H Grays Athletic L
Sat, 21st Feb 15 15:00 A AFC Hornchurch L
Sat, 28th Feb 15 15:00 H Lewes L
Sat, 7th Mar 15 15:00 A Leatherhead L
Sat, 14th Mar 15 15:00 H Margate L
Sat, 21st Mar 15 15:00 A Harrow Borough L
Sat, 28th Mar 15 15:00 H Billericay Town L
Sat, 4th Apr 15 15:00 A Kingstonian L
Mon, 6th Apr 15 15:00 H Witham Town L
Sat, 11th Apr 15 15:00 H Hampton & Richmond Borough L
Sat, 18th Apr 15 15:00 A Leiston L
Sat, 25th Apr 15 15:00 H Wingate & Finchley L
Competition Key
L Ryman Premier League
FAT FA Trophy
ESC Essex Senior Cup
F Friendly
FAC FA Cup