Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Ryman Premier League - 2003/2004
Fri, 18th Jul 03 19:45 H Hull City F L0 1 585
Tue, 22nd Jul 03 19:45 H Dagenham & Redbridge F L0 3
Sat, 26th Jul 03 15:00 A Southend United F W0 1
Tue, 29th Jul 03 19:45 H Gillingham F L0 7
Thu, 31st Jul 03 19:45 H Gravesend & Northfleet F W4 1
Sat, 2nd Aug 03 15:00 H Slough Town F W4 0
Sat, 9th Aug 03 15:00 A Great Wakering Rovers F W1 4
Sat, 16th Aug 03 15:00 H Basingstoke Town L W3 1 579
Tue, 19th Aug 03 19:45 A Bishop's Stortford L L2 0 512
Sat, 23rd Aug 03 15:00 A Maidenhead United L D0 0 259
Mon, 25th Aug 03 19:45 H Thurrock L L4 5 591
Sat, 30th Aug 03 15:00 A Harrow Borough L W0 1 255
Tue, 2nd Sep 03 19:45 H St. Albans City L W4 0 589
Sat, 6th Sep 03 15:00 A Hendon L L1 0 318
Tue, 9th Sep 03 19:45 H Braintree Town L W4 1 446
Sat, 13th Sep 03 15:00 H Northwood L D1 1 583
Tue, 16th Sep 03 19:45 A Hitchin Town L W1 3 280
Sat, 20th Sep 03 15:00 A Sutton United L W0 1 600
Tue, 23rd Sep 03 19:45 H Heybridge Swifts L W2 0 613
Sat, 27th Sep 03 15:00 H Uxbridge FAC W6 1 321
Sat, 4th Oct 03 15:00 H Aylesbury United L W4 0 535
Sat, 11th Oct 03 15:00 H Dover Athletic FAC W4 3 528
Sat, 18th Oct 03 15:00 H Kingstonian L W6 1 509
Tue, 21st Oct 03 19:45 A Bedford Town L W2 4 460
Sun, 26th Oct 03 15:00 A Mangotsfield United FAC W1 2 1083
Sat, 1st Nov 03 15:00 A Kettering Town L W1 4 988
Wed, 5th Nov 03 19:45 A Harlow Town ESC L4 1 123
Sun, 9th Nov 03 15:00 A Southend United FAC D1 1 9234
Sat, 15th Nov 03 15:00 A Carshalton Athletic L W0 2 719
Wed, 19th Nov 03 19:45 H Southend United FAC L2 3 2731
Sat, 22nd Nov 03 15:00 A Hornchurch L D0 0 1168
Sat, 29th Nov 03 15:00 A Windsor & Eton FAT W1 3 302
Sat, 6th Dec 03 15:00 H Ford United L W3 1 509
Sat, 13th Dec 03 15:00 A Basingstoke Town L W1 2 352
Tue, 16th Dec 03 19:45 H Bognor Regis Town L W3 1 411
Fri, 19th Dec 03 19:45 H Bishop's Stortford L W5 1 441
Tue, 23rd Dec 03 19:45 H Hendon LC L0 3 232
Fri, 26th Dec 03 15:00 A Billericay Town L W0 3 1037
Thu, 1st Jan 04 15:00 H Maidenhead United L W3 1 684
Sat, 3rd Jan 04 15:00 A Braintree Town L W0 3 485
Sat, 10th Jan 04 15:00 H Farnborough Town FAT W6 0 685
Sat, 17th Jan 04 15:00 H Hendon L W1 0 626
Sat, 24th Jan 04 15:00 A Northwood L W1 5 421
Tue, 27th Jan 04 19:45 H Hitchin Town L W4 0 589
Sat, 31st Jan 04 15:00 A Stafford Rangers FAT W0 2 1163
Sat, 7th Feb 04 15:00 H Hayes L W2 1 698
Tue, 10th Feb 04 19:45 A Grays Athletic L D1 1 722
Sat, 14th Feb 04 15:00 A Stalybridge Celtic FAT D0 0 832
Tue, 17th Feb 04 19:45 H Stalybridge Celtic FAT W4 0 761
Sat, 21st Feb 04 15:00 H Carshalton Athletic L W3 0 772
Mon, 23rd Feb 04 19:45 A Chelmsford City ETT L2 1
Tue, 24th Feb 04 19:45 H Bedford Town L W3 1 337
Sat, 28th Feb 04 15:00 H Maidenhead United FAT W4 0 921
Sat, 6th Mar 04 15:00 A Heybridge Swifts L W1 4 574
Tue, 9th Mar 04 19:45 H Grays Athletic L D1 1 732
Sat, 13th Mar 04 15:00 H Sutton United L L1 3 727
Tue, 16th Mar 04 19:45 A Hayes L L2 1 298
Sat, 20th Mar 04 15:00 A Aylesbury United L W0 2 320
Sat, 27th Mar 04 15:00 A Telford United FAT D0 0 3061
Sat, 3rd Apr 04 15:00 H Telford United FAT D2 2 1433
Tue, 6th Apr 04 19:45 A Kingstonian L W1 2 267
Fri, 9th Apr 04 15:00 A Thurrock L W1 2 1003
Mon, 12th Apr 04 15:00 H Billericay Town L L0 2 1046
Sat, 17th Apr 04 15:00 A St. Albans City L L4 1 341
Tue, 20th Apr 04 19:45 A Bognor Regis Town L D0 0 325
Thu, 22nd Apr 04 19:45 H Harrow Borough L D1 1 284
Sat, 24th Apr 04 15:00 A Ford United L W0 3 336
Tue, 27th Apr 04 19:45 H Kettering Town L D1 1 356
Sat, 1st May 04 15:00 H Hornchurch L W3 2 911
Sat, 15th May 04 15:00 A Millwall F W0 3
Sun, 23rd May 04 15:00 A Hednesford Town FAT L3 2 6635
Competition Key
L Ryman Premier League
FAT FA Trophy
ESC Essex Senior Cup
F Friendly
FAC FA Cup
ETT Essex Thameside Trophy
LC Bryco Cup