Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Ryman Premier League - 2002/2003
Tue, 16th Jul 02 19:45 H Colchester United F D1 1
Sat, 20th Jul 02 15:00 A Folkestone Invicta F L5 1
Tue, 23rd Jul 02 19:45 H Margate F W3 1
Sat, 27th Jul 02 15:00 H Histon F D1 1
Tue, 30th Jul 02 19:45 H Erith & Belvedere F W8 0
Sat, 3rd Aug 02 15:00 H Tiptree United F W4 1
Sat, 3rd Aug 02 15:00 A Crawley Town F D1 1
Tue, 6th Aug 02 19:45 H Windsor & Eton F W5 1
Sat, 10th Aug 02 15:00 A Gravesend & Northfleet F L5 2
Sat, 17th Aug 02 15:00 A Hayes L L2 1 595
Tue, 20th Aug 02 19:45 H Bishop's Stortford L D0 0 559
Sat, 24th Aug 02 15:00 H Hitchin Town L W3 1 401
Mon, 26th Aug 02 15:00 A Basingstoke Town L L2 1 575
Sat, 31st Aug 02 15:00 H Sutton United L D1 1 779
Tue, 3rd Sep 02 19:45 A St. Albans City L L2 1 707
Sat, 7th Sep 02 15:00 A Aylesbury United L W1 6 716
Tue, 10th Sep 02 19:45 H Hendon L D4 4 611
Sat, 14th Sep 02 15:00 H Heybridge Swifts L W4 1 619
Tue, 17th Sep 02 19:45 A Aldershot Town L L1 0 2058
Sat, 21st Sep 02 15:00 A Hampton & Richmond Borough L W0 2 405
Tue, 24th Sep 02 19:45 H Grays Athletic L W2 0 835
Sat, 28th Sep 02 15:00 H Folkestone Invicta FAC W2 1 429
Tue, 1st Oct 02 19:45 A Ford United L W1 3 265
Sat, 5th Oct 02 15:00 H Braintree Town L D1 1 754
Sat, 12th Oct 02 15:00 H Aveley FAC W2 0 423
Sat, 19th Oct 02 15:00 H Purfleet L D2 2 766
Mon, 21st Oct 02 19:45 A Boreham Wood L W1 3 302
Sat, 26th Oct 02 15:00 A Slough Town FAC L3 2 875
Tue, 29th Oct 02 19:45 A Bedford Town L L2 1 510
Sat, 9th Nov 02 15:00 H Maidenhead United L W3 2 509
Tue, 12th Nov 02 19:45 H Harrow Borough L W2 1 419
Sat, 16th Nov 02 15:00 A Purfleet L L3 2 608
Tue, 19th Nov 02 19:45 A Hayes LC W0 1 142
Sat, 23rd Nov 02 15:00 A Enfield L W1 2 119
Sat, 30th Nov 02 15:00 H Carshalton Athletic FAT W2 0 325
Tue, 3rd Dec 02 19:45 H Chelmsford City ESC D1 1 273
Sat, 7th Dec 02 15:00 H Kingstonian L D1 1 483
Tue, 10th Dec 02 19:45 A Cheshunt LC W1 5 115
Sat, 14th Dec 02 15:00 H Hayes L D2 2 407
Sat, 21st Dec 02 15:00 A Chesham United L W2 4 305
Sat, 28th Dec 02 15:00 A Hitchin Town L W2 3 488
Sat, 11th Jan 03 15:00 H Cirencester Town FAT W5 1 349
Tue, 14th Jan 03 19:45 A Hitchin Town LC W1 3 119
Sat, 18th Jan 03 15:00 H Aylesbury United L W2 1 612
Sat, 25th Jan 03 15:00 A Heybridge Swifts L W0 2 406
Tue, 28th Jan 03 19:45 A Bishop's Stortford L W1 2 379
Fri, 31st Jan 03 15:00 A Northwich Victoria FAT L2 1 708
Tue, 4th Feb 03 19:45 H Basingstoke Town L W4 0 407
Sat, 8th Feb 03 15:00 A Grays Athletic L W1 2 586
Sat, 15th Feb 03 15:00 H Hampton & Richmond Borough L W4 0 449
Tue, 18th Feb 03 19:45 H Grays Athletic LC W6 0 339
Sat, 22nd Feb 03 15:00 A Braintree Town L W2 4 575
Sat, 1st Mar 03 15:00 H Ford United L W3 1 549
Sat, 8th Mar 03 15:00 H Boreham Wood L W1 0 471
Sat, 15th Mar 03 15:00 A Maidenhead United L D1 1 291
Tue, 18th Mar 03 19:45 H Hendon LC W4 2 198
Sat, 22nd Mar 03 15:00 H Bedford Town L D1 1 613
Tue, 25th Mar 03 19:45 A Hendon LC D2 2 115
Sat, 29th Mar 03 15:00 A Harrow Borough L W1 2 316
Tue, 1st Apr 03 19:45 A Hendon L L1 0 251
Sat, 5th Apr 03 15:00 H St. Albans City L W6 1 703
Tue, 8th Apr 03 19:45 H Billericay Town L W3 0 327
Sat, 12th Apr 03 15:00 A Sutton United L W0 2 643
Tue, 15th Apr 03 19:45 H Aldershot Town L D0 0 3553
Sat, 19th Apr 03 15:00 H Chesham United L W4 1 331
Mon, 21st Apr 03 15:00 A Billericay Town L L2 1 540
Sat, 26th Apr 03 15:00 H Enfield L W10 1 334
Tue, 29th Apr 03 19:45 A Southend Manor ETT W1 5 100
Sat, 3rd May 03 15:00 A Kingstonian L W0 4 421
Mon, 5th May 03 15:00 A Yeading LC L2 0
Competition Key
L Ryman Premier League
FAT FA Trophy
ESC Essex Senior Cup
F Friendly
FAC FA Cup
ETT Essex Thameside Trophy
LC Bryco Cup