Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Ryman League Division One - 1998/1999
Tue, 21st Jul 98 19:45 H Ipswich Town F D1 1
Sat, 25th Jul 98 15:00 H Southend United F L0 3
Tue, 28th Jul 98 19:45 H Leyton Orient F L0 3
Sat, 1st Aug 98 15:00 H Great Wakering Rovers F D1 1
Tue, 4th Aug 98 19:45 H Colchester United F L2 3
Sat, 8th Aug 98 15:00 H Bishop's Stortford F W5 1
Tue, 11th Aug 98 19:45 H Hornchurch F W6 1
Sat, 15th Aug 98 15:00 H Heybridge Swifts F W1 0
Sat, 22nd Aug 98 15:00 H Maidenhead United L L0 4
Tue, 25th Aug 98 19:45 A Grays Athletic L W0 1
Sat, 29th Aug 98 15:00 A Wembley L W1 2
Mon, 31st Aug 98 15:00 H Staines Town L W2 0
Sat, 5th Sep 98 15:00 H Stansted FAC W6 1
Sat, 12th Sep 98 15:00 A Oxford City L L2 1
Tue, 15th Sep 98 19:45 H Worthing L W2 0 173
Sat, 19th Sep 98 15:00 H Histon FAC W5 3
Tue, 22nd Sep 98 19:45 H Bognor Regis Town L W2 0
Sat, 26th Sep 98 15:00 H Berkhamsted Town L W3 0
Tue, 29th Sep 98 19:45 A Hitchin Town L L3 0
Sat, 3rd Oct 98 15:00 A Wingate & Finchley FAC W0 5
Tue, 6th Oct 98 19:45 A Hornchurch LC W0 3
Fri, 9th Oct 98 19:45 H Romford L L0 2 355
Sat, 17th Oct 98 15:00 A Lowestoft Town FAC L4 2
Sat, 24th Oct 98 15:00 H Wisbech Town FAT W1 0
Tue, 27th Oct 98 19:45 H Uxbridge L W1 0
Sat, 7th Nov 98 15:00 A Wealdstone L L3 0
Mon, 9th Nov 98 19:45 A Ilford EFC W0 2
Sat, 14th Nov 98 15:00 H Barton Rovers L L0 2
Tue, 17th Nov 98 19:45 A Berkhamsted Town LC L3 1
Sat, 21st Nov 98 15:00 A Evesham United FAT D1 1
Tue, 24th Nov 98 19:45 H Evesham United FAT W5 0
Sat, 28th Nov 98 15:00 H Leyton Pennant L W6 1
Tue, 1st Dec 98 19:45 H Barking ESC W1 0
Sat, 5th Dec 98 15:00 A Bognor Regis Town L D0 0
Sat, 12th Dec 98 15:00 H Oxford City L W2 0
Sat, 19th Dec 98 15:00 A Yeading L W1 3
Tue, 22nd Dec 98 19:45 A Boreham Wood FMC D1 1
Mon, 28th Dec 98 15:00 H Braintree Town L W2 1
Sat, 2nd Jan 99 15:00 A Whyteleafe L D5 5
Sat, 9th Jan 99 15:00 H Grays Athletic L W2 1
Sat, 16th Jan 99 15:00 A Cheltenham Town FAT L2 1
Sat, 23rd Jan 99 15:00 H Wembley L W3 0
Tue, 26th Jan 99 19:45 H Chelmsford City ESC W4 3
Sat, 30th Jan 99 15:00 A Staines Town L W0 3
Tue, 2nd Feb 99 19:45 A Leatherhead L W1 2
Sat, 6th Feb 99 15:00 H Molesey L W2 1
Sat, 13th Feb 99 15:00 A Worthing L W0 2
Sat, 20th Feb 99 15:00 A Romford L L1 0
Tue, 23rd Feb 99 19:45 H Yeading L W3 1
Thu, 25th Feb 99 19:45 H Tilbury EFC L1 3
Sat, 27th Feb 99 15:00 H Croydon L W2 1
Tue, 2nd Mar 99 19:45 H Romford ESC W2 1
Thu, 4th Mar 99 19:45 H Hendon FMC L0 2
Sat, 6th Mar 99 15:00 H Hitchin Town L W3 0
Wed, 10th Mar 99 19:45 A Molesey L D0 0
Sat, 13th Mar 99 15:00 A Berkhamsted Town L W1 3
Tue, 16th Mar 99 19:45 A Clacton Town ESC W0 3
Sat, 20th Mar 99 15:00 A Uxbridge L W1 2
Thu, 25th Mar 99 19:45 H Ilford EFC L1 2
Sat, 27th Mar 99 15:00 H Leatherhead L W3 0
Tue, 30th Mar 99 19:45 H Leyton Pennant ETT W2 0
Fri, 2nd Apr 99 15:00 H Whyteleafe L D1 1 582
Mon, 5th Apr 99 15:00 A Braintree Town L W0 2
Sat, 10th Apr 99 15:00 H Wealdstone L W4 2
Tue, 13th Apr 99 19:45 A Chertsey Town L D1 1
Sat, 17th Apr 99 15:00 A Barton Rovers L W0 1
Mon, 19th Apr 99 19:45 H Witham Town ETT W2 0
Wed, 21st Apr 99 19:45 A Croydon L L3 0
Sat, 24th Apr 99 15:00 H Chertsey Town L W2 0
Mon, 26th Apr 99 19:45 A Leyton Orient ESC W1 2
Wed, 28th Apr 99 19:45 A Maidenhead United L W0 2
Sat, 1st May 99 15:00 A Leyton Pennant L D1 1
Thu, 6th May 99 19:45 H Southend United ETT L0 3
Competition Key
FAT FA Trophy
ESC Essex Senior Cup
F Friendly
FAC FA Cup
ETT Essex Thameside Trophy
LC Ryman League Cup
FMC Full Members Cup
EFC Eastern Floodlight Competition
L Ryman League Division One