Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Essex Senior League - 1992/1993
Sat, 22nd Aug 92 15:00 A Maldon Town L W1 6
Sat, 29th Aug 92 15:00 A Burnham FAC L1 0
Sat, 5th Sep 92 15:00 A Eton Manor L W0 3
Tue, 8th Sep 92 19:45 H Burnham Ramblers L W3 2
Sat, 12th Sep 92 15:00 A Romford L W0 2 227
Sat, 19th Sep 92 15:00 H Bowers United L W4 1
Tue, 22nd Sep 92 19:45 H Great Wakering Rovers L W2 0
Sat, 26th Sep 92 15:00 A Burnham Ramblers EST W1 4
Sat, 3rd Oct 92 15:00 H Peterborough City FAV W1 0
Sat, 10th Oct 92 15:00 A Southend Manor L W0 2
Tue, 13th Oct 92 19:45 A Basildon United EFC L4 3
Sat, 17th Oct 92 15:00 H Woodford Town L W1 0
Sat, 24th Oct 92 15:00 H Brentwood L W1 0
Tue, 27th Oct 92 19:45 A Aveley EFC W0 1
Sat, 31st Oct 92 15:00 A Wroxham FAV W0 3
Wed, 4th Nov 92 19:45 H Eton Manor ETT W2 0
Sat, 7th Nov 92 15:00 H Sawbridgeworth Town L W1 0
Sat, 14th Nov 92 15:00 H Harwich & Parkeston EST L1 2
Sat, 21st Nov 92 15:00 A Sudbury Town FAV W2 3
Sat, 28th Nov 92 15:00 H Eton Manor LC W6 0
Sat, 5th Dec 92 15:00 H Romford L W1 0
Sat, 12th Dec 92 15:00 H King's Lynn FAV W1 0
Tue, 15th Dec 92 19:45 H Basildon United EFC W2 1
Sat, 26th Dec 92 15:00 H Maldon Town L W4 1
Tue, 5th Jan 93 19:45 A Concord Rangers L W0 3
Thu, 7th Jan 93 19:45 A Hullbridge Sports L W1 2
Sat, 9th Jan 93 15:00 H Basildon United L D1 1
Tue, 19th Jan 93 19:45 A Ford United L W1 2
Sat, 23rd Jan 93 15:00 A Harefield United FAV D2 2
Tue, 26th Jan 93 19:45 H Harefield United FAV W1 0
Sat, 30th Jan 93 15:00 H Eton Manor L D2 2
Sat, 6th Feb 93 15:00 H Clevedon Town FAV W1 0
Tue, 9th Feb 93 19:45 A Burnham Ramblers ETT W0 2
Sat, 13th Feb 93 15:00 A Romford LC W0 1 372
Sat, 20th Feb 93 15:00 A Great Wakering Rovers L D0 0
Wed, 24th Feb 93 19:45 A Collier Row EFC D0 0
Sat, 27th Feb 93 15:00 H Bilston Town FAV W2 0
Tue, 2nd Mar 93 19:45 A Basildon United L W1 2
Thu, 4th Mar 93 19:45 H Aveley EFC W4 1
Sat, 6th Mar 93 15:00 A East Ham United L D0 0
Wed, 10th Mar 93 19:45 A Southend Manor ETT L1 0
Sat, 13th Mar 93 15:00 H Hullbridge Sports L D2 2
Tue, 16th Mar 93 19:45 A Burnham Ramblers LC W0 3
Wed, 17th Mar 93 19:45 H Collier Row EFC D0 0
Sat, 20th Mar 93 15:00 A Tiverton Town FAV L2 0
Sat, 27th Mar 93 15:00 H Tiverton Town FAV W1 0 3250
Tue, 30th Mar 93 19:45 H Stansted L W2 0
Sat, 3rd Apr 93 15:00 H East Ham United L W1 0
Tue, 6th Apr 93 19:45 H Burnham Ramblers LC W3 0
Sat, 10th Apr 93 15:00 A Sawbridgeworth Town L L1 0
Mon, 12th Apr 93 15:00 H Concord Rangers L W3 1
Sat, 17th Apr 93 15:00 A Bowers United L D0 0
Tue, 20th Apr 93 19:45 A Burnham Ramblers L W1 3
Sat, 24th Apr 93 15:00 A Brentwood L W1 4
Tue, 27th Apr 93 19:45 H Southend Manor L W3 0
Sat, 1st May 93 15:00 A Sawbridgeworth Town LC W1 3
Mon, 3rd May 93 15:00 H Ford United L D0 0
Sat, 8th May 93 15:00 A Woodford Town L L1 0
Tue, 11th May 93 19:45 A Stansted L W2 6
Competition Key
FAC FA Cup
ETT Essex Thameside Trophy
EFC Eastern Floodlight Competition
FAV FA Vase
L Essex Senior League
LC Essex Senior League Cup
EST Essex Senior Trophy