Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Essex Senior League - 1989/1990
Sat, 29th Jul 89 15:00 A Saffron Walden Town F D2 2
Tue, 1st Aug 89 19:45 A Billericay Town F D3 3
Sat, 5th Aug 89 19:45 A Stowmarket Town F W2 4
Thu, 10th Aug 89 19:45 A Basildon United F D1 1
Sat, 19th Aug 89 15:00 H Stansted L W4 1
Tue, 22nd Aug 89 19:45 A Stambridge L W0 2
Sat, 26th Aug 89 15:00 H East Thurrock United L L1 2
Mon, 28th Aug 89 15:00 A Southend Manor L W0 3
Sat, 2nd Sep 89 15:00 A Langford FAC W0 3
Sat, 9th Sep 89 15:00 H Burnham Ramblers L W3 0
Sat, 16th Sep 89 15:00 H Purfleet FAC W3 0
Sat, 23rd Sep 89 15:00 A Brentwood L W1 2
Sat, 30th Sep 89 15:00 A Cambridge City FAC L3 0
Sat, 7th Oct 89 15:00 A Royston Town FAV L1 0
Sat, 14th Oct 89 15:00 A Sawbridgeworth Town LC W0 2
Sat, 21st Oct 89 15:00 H Sawbridgeworth Town L D1 1
Sat, 4th Nov 89 15:00 A Eton Manor L W1 3
Sat, 11th Nov 89 15:00 H Chelmsford City Reserves L D1 1
Sat, 18th Nov 89 15:00 A Bowers United EST W0 4
Tue, 21st Nov 89 19:45 A Chelmsford City Reserves L D3 3
Sat, 25th Nov 89 15:00 H Ford United L D2 2
Tue, 28th Nov 89 19:45 A Burnham Ramblers ETT W0 2
Sat, 2nd Dec 89 15:00 A Stansted L W0 2
Sat, 9th Dec 89 15:00 H Stambridge L D1 1
Sat, 16th Dec 89 15:00 A Maldon Town L W1 8
Tue, 26th Dec 89 15:00 H Bowers United L W3 0
Sat, 30th Dec 89 15:00 H Braintree Town EST W2 0
Tue, 16th Jan 90 19:45 H Hornchurch ETT W3 1
Sat, 20th Jan 90 15:00 A Woodford Town LC L1 0
Tue, 23rd Jan 90 19:45 A East Thurrock United L D0 0
Sat, 27th Jan 90 15:00 H Brentwood L W4 2
Tue, 6th Feb 90 19:45 A Burnham Ramblers L W0 1
Sat, 10th Feb 90 15:00 H East Ham United L W10 0
Sat, 17th Feb 90 15:00 H Eton Manor L W4 1
Sat, 24th Feb 90 15:00 A Tiptree United EST L1 0
Sat, 3rd Mar 90 15:00 A Sawbridgeworth Town L D1 1
Sat, 10th Mar 90 15:00 A Brightlingsea United L D0 0
Sat, 17th Mar 90 15:00 A Ford United L L2 1
Sat, 24th Mar 90 15:00 H Woodford Town L D2 2
Sat, 31st Mar 90 15:00 H Southend Manor L D3 3
Mon, 2nd Apr 90 19:45 H Redbridge Forest ETT L1 2
Sat, 7th Apr 90 15:00 H Brightlingsea United L L2 3
Sat, 14th Apr 90 15:00 H Maldon Town L L2 3
Mon, 16th Apr 90 15:00 A Bowers United L W0 1
Sat, 21st Apr 90 15:00 A East Ham United L W0 5
Sat, 28th Apr 90 15:00 A Woodford Town L L3 1
Competition Key
F Friendly
FAC FA Cup
ETT Essex Thameside Trophy
FAV FA Vase
L Essex Senior League
LC Essex Senior League Cup
EST Essex Senior Trophy