Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Essex Senior League - 1987/1988
Sat, 22nd Aug 87 15:00 H Halstead Town L D1 1
Tue, 25th Aug 87 19:45 H Purfleet L D0 0
Sat, 29th Aug 87 15:00 A Coggeshall Town L D1 1
Mon, 31st Aug 87 15:00 A East Thurrock United L W1 4
Sat, 5th Sep 87 15:00 A Stansted L L1 0
Sat, 12th Sep 87 15:00 H Baldock Town FAC L0 1
Sat, 19th Sep 87 15:00 H Histon FAV D1 1
Wed, 23rd Sep 87 19:45 A Histon FAV D2 2
Sat, 26th Sep 87 15:00 H East Ham United L D2 2
Wed, 30th Sep 87 19:45 H Histon FAV W3 2
Sat, 3rd Oct 87 15:00 A Wivenhoe Town EST L4 1
Sat, 24th Oct 87 15:00 H Eynesbury Rovers FAV W2 0
Mon, 26th Oct 87 19:45 A Barkingside ETT W1 2
Sat, 31st Oct 87 15:00 H Sawbridgeworth Town L W2 1
Sat, 7th Nov 87 15:00 A Hoddesdon Town FAV L3 2
Tue, 17th Nov 87 19:45 A East Ham United L D2 2 46
Sat, 21st Nov 87 15:00 H Maldon Town LC W3 0
Sat, 28th Nov 87 15:00 H Brightlingsea United L D2 2
Sat, 5th Dec 87 15:00 A Chelmsford City Reserves L W0 2
Sat, 12th Dec 87 15:00 H Coggeshall Town L W6 1
Sat, 19th Dec 87 15:00 A Purfleet L L4 1
Sat, 26th Dec 87 15:00 H Bowers United L D0 0
Sat, 16th Jan 88 15:00 H Burnham Ramblers LC W6 0
Sat, 6th Feb 88 15:00 A Sawbridgeworth Town L L3 2
Sat, 20th Feb 88 15:00 A Brentwood L D1 1
Sat, 27th Feb 88 15:00 H Chelmsford City Reserves L W1 0
Tue, 1st Mar 88 19:45 A Aveley ETT L1 0
Sat, 5th Mar 88 15:00 A Woodford Town L L5 0
Sat, 12th Mar 88 15:00 A Stansted LC D1 1
Sat, 19th Mar 88 15:00 H Stansted LC W2 1
Sat, 26th Mar 88 15:00 H Woodford Town L W2 1
Sat, 2nd Apr 88 15:00 H Burnham Ramblers L L0 3
Mon, 4th Apr 88 15:00 A Bowers United L W0 2
Sat, 9th Apr 88 15:00 H Maldon Town L W5 2
Tue, 12th Apr 88 19:45 A Burnham Ramblers L L3 0
Sat, 16th Apr 88 15:00 A Halstead Town L L5 1
Thu, 21st Apr 88 19:45 H East Thurrock United L L0 3
Sat, 23rd Apr 88 15:00 A Maldon Town L W0 4
Tue, 26th Apr 88 19:45 A Ford United L L2 1
Sat, 30th Apr 88 15:00 A Brightlingsea United L L1 0
Mon, 2nd May 88 15:00 H Stansted L L0 1
Sat, 7th May 88 15:00 A Purfleet LC L2 1
Tue, 10th May 88 19:45 H Ford United L W4 1
Sat, 14th May 88 15:00 H Brentwood L L1 2
Mon, 16th May 88 19:45 H Eton Manor L W3 2
Wed, 25th May 88 19:45 A Eton Manor L W2 3
Competition Key
FAC FA Cup
ETT Essex Thameside Trophy
FAV FA Vase
L Essex Senior League
LC Essex Senior League Cup
EST Essex Senior Trophy