Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Essex Senior League - 1986/1987
Fri, 22nd Aug 86 19:45 A Eton Manor L W0 2
Tue, 26th Aug 86 19:45 H East Thurrock United L L0 2
Sat, 30th Aug 86 15:00 H Stansted L W4 1
Sat, 6th Sep 86 15:00 A Kempston Rovers FAV L3 1
Sat, 13th Sep 86 15:00 H Brentwood L W1 0
Sat, 27th Sep 86 15:00 A Sawbridgeworth Town L W0 3
Sat, 4th Oct 86 15:00 A Wivenhoe Town EST D1 1
Sat, 11th Oct 86 15:00 H Wivenhoe Town EST L1 2
Sat, 18th Oct 86 15:00 A Woodford Town Reserves L L2 1
Sat, 25th Oct 86 15:00 A Burnham Ramblers L W1 2
Sat, 1st Nov 86 15:00 H East Ham United L W5 0
Sat, 8th Nov 86 15:00 H Chelmsford City Reserves L W2 1
Sat, 15th Nov 86 15:00 A East Thurrock United LC L2 1
Sat, 29th Nov 86 15:00 A Ford United L W1 2
Sat, 6th Dec 86 15:00 H Burnham Ramblers L W2 1
Sat, 13th Dec 86 15:00 A Brentwood L W1 2
Sat, 20th Dec 86 15:00 H Witham Town L W3 0
Sat, 3rd Jan 87 15:00 A Chelmsford City Reserves L W0 1
Sat, 10th Jan 87 15:00 H Halstead Town L W2 0
Sat, 31st Jan 87 15:00 A Brightlingsea United L D0 0
Sat, 7th Feb 87 15:00 H Maldon Town L W3 1
Sat, 14th Feb 87 15:00 A Witham Town L L3 1
Sat, 21st Feb 87 15:00 A Halstead Town L W0 2
Sat, 7th Mar 87 15:00 H Sawbridgeworth Town L W2 1
Sat, 14th Mar 87 15:00 A Maldon Town L W1 2
Sat, 21st Mar 87 15:00 A Woodford Town Reserves HFT L1 0
Sat, 28th Mar 87 15:00 A Stansted L W1 3
Sat, 11th Apr 87 15:00 H Ford United L W3 1
Sat, 18th Apr 87 15:00 H Woodford Town Reserves L D2 2
Mon, 20th Apr 87 15:00 H Bowers United L L0 1
Sat, 25th Apr 87 15:00 A East Thurrock United L W1 2
Sat, 2nd May 87 15:00 A East Ham United L D1 1
Mon, 4th May 87 15:00 A Bowers United L L3 2
Sat, 9th May 87 15:00 H Eton Manor L W4 1
Tue, 12th May 87 19:45 A Purfleet L W0 1
Tue, 19th May 87 19:45 H Purfleet L L1 4
Thu, 21st May 87 19:45 H Brightlingsea United L D1 1
Competition Key
FAV FA Vase
L Essex Senior League
LC Essex Senior League Cup
EST Essex Senior Trophy
HFT Harry Fisher Memorial Trophy