Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Essex Senior League - 1985/1986
Sat, 27th Jul 85 15:00 H Erith & Belvedere F L0 2
Sat, 3rd Aug 85 15:00 H Bishop's Stortford F W1 0
Tue, 6th Aug 85 19:45 H Billericay Town F L2 3
Thu, 8th Aug 85 19:45 H Heybridge Swifts F L0 2
Sat, 10th Aug 85 15:00 A Irthlingborough Diamonds F D4 4
Sat, 17th Aug 85 15:00 H Coggeshall Town L W7 1 142
Tue, 20th Aug 85 19:45 H Brentwood L L2 3 78
Sat, 24th Aug 85 15:00 A Chelmsford City Reserves L L4 1 90
Tue, 27th Aug 85 19:45 H Burnham Ramblers L W2 0 107
Sat, 31st Aug 85 15:00 H St Neots Town FAV W3 1 180
Sat, 7th Sep 85 15:00 A Stansted L W0 3 56
Sat, 14th Sep 85 15:00 A Rainham Town EST L2 0 68
Sat, 21st Sep 85 15:00 A Hadleigh United FAV L1 0 52
Sat, 28th Sep 85 15:00 A Halstead Town L D2 2 50
Sat, 5th Oct 85 15:00 H East Thurrock United L W2 1 90
Sat, 12th Oct 85 15:00 A Witham Town L D1 1 105
Sat, 19th Oct 85 15:00 H Sawbridgeworth Town L L0 1 81
Sat, 26th Oct 85 15:00 A Brightlingsea United L L3 0 68
Sat, 9th Nov 85 15:00 A Wivenhoe Town L L1 0 41
Sat, 16th Nov 85 15:00 H Sawbridgeworth Town LC W5 0 62
Sat, 23rd Nov 85 15:00 A Brentwood L L3 1
Sat, 30th Nov 85 15:00 A Eton Manor L D2 2 25
Sat, 7th Dec 85 15:00 H Stansted L D0 0
Sat, 14th Dec 85 15:00 A Coggeshall Town L W1 2 32
Sat, 21st Dec 85 15:00 H Chelmsford City Reserves L D1 1
Wed, 1st Jan 86 15:00 H Bowers United L D2 2 247
Sat, 11th Jan 86 15:00 A Burnham Ramblers L D0 0 72
Sat, 18th Jan 86 15:00 H Coggeshall Town LC L1 2 53
Sat, 25th Jan 86 15:00 H Wivenhoe Town L D4 4 42
Sat, 1st Feb 86 15:00 A Sawbridgeworth Town L W0 1
Sat, 8th Mar 86 15:00 H Brightlingsea United L W3 1
Sat, 15th Mar 86 15:00 A Maldon Town L D0 0 30
Sat, 22nd Mar 86 15:00 H East Ham United L D1 1
Sat, 29th Mar 86 15:00 H Maldon Town L L0 1 93
Sat, 12th Apr 86 15:00 H Halstead Town L W5 1
Sat, 19th Apr 86 15:00 A East Thurrock United L L2 1 63
Tue, 22nd Apr 86 19:45 A Ford United L L3 1
Sat, 26th Apr 86 15:00 H Eton Manor L W3 0
Tue, 29th Apr 86 19:45 A East Ham United L L2 1
Sat, 3rd May 86 15:00 H Ford United L D2 2
Mon, 5th May 86 15:00 A Bowers United L W1 3
Tue, 13th May 86 19:45 H Witham Town L L0 1
Competition Key
F Friendly
FAV FA Vase
L Essex Senior League
LC Essex Senior League Cup
EST Essex Senior Trophy