Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Bostik North - 2017/2018
Tue, 11th Jul 17 19:45 A Great Wakering Rovers F W1 2 Report
Sat, 15th Jul 17 15:00 H Chelmsford City F L0 1 Report Pics
Tue, 18th Jul 17 19:45 H East Thurrock United F L2 4 Report Pics
Fri, 21st Jul 17 19:45 H Patro Eisden Maasmechelen F L0 2 Report Pics
Tue, 25th Jul 17 19:45 H Concord Rangers F L0 3 Report Pics
Sat, 29th Jul 17 15:00 H Gillingham F L0 1 Report Pics
Tue, 1st Aug 17 19:45 H Manford Way F W2 1 Report
Sat, 5th Aug 17 15:00 H Greenwich Borough F L0 1 Report
Sat, 12th Aug 17 15:00 A AFC Sudbury L D1 1 384 Report
Tue, 15th Aug 17 19:45 H Tilbury L L2 3 268 Report
Sat, 19th Aug 17 15:00 H Witham Town FAC L0 2 224 Report Pics
Sat, 26th Aug 17 15:00 A Cheshunt L D3 3 180 Report
Mon, 28th Aug 17 15:00 H Bowers & Pitsea L W3 0 319 Report
Sat, 2nd Sep 17 15:00 H Brentwood Town LC L0 1 238 Report Pics
Sat, 9th Sep 17 15:00 A Waltham Abbey L W1 2 110 Report
Sat, 16th Sep 17 15:00 A Soham Town Rangers L D2 2 159 Report
Tue, 19th Sep 17 19:45 H Dereham Town L W4 1 130 Report
Sat, 23rd Sep 17 15:00 H Romford L W1 0 329 Report
Wed, 27th Sep 17 19:45 A Grays Athletic L W3 6 253 Report
Sat, 30th Sep 17 15:00 H Bury Town L W1 0 288 Report
Tue, 3rd Oct 17 19:45 A Tilbury L W2 6 112 Report
Sat, 7th Oct 17 15:00 A Walton Casuals FAT L3 0 196 Report
Sat, 14th Oct 17 15:00 A Witham Town L W1 3 141 Report
Sat, 21st Oct 17 15:00 H AFC Sudbury L W3 2 389 Report Pics
Sat, 28th Oct 17 11:30 H Tilbury F D2 2
Sat, 4th Nov 17 15:00 A Hertford Town L L1 0 260 Report
Tue, 7th Nov 17 19:45 H Saffron Walden Town ESC W5 0 127 Report
Sat, 11th Nov 17 15:00 H Grays Athletic L W3 0 394 Report
Tue, 14th Nov 17 19:45 H Romford ESC L0 2 146 Report
Sat, 18th Nov 17 15:00 A Barking L L1 0 117 Report
Tue, 21st Nov 17 19:45 H Haringey Borough L
Sat, 25th Nov 17 15:00 H Potters Bar Town L
Tue, 28th Nov 17 19:45 A Heybridge Swifts L
Sat, 2nd Dec 17 15:00 A Maldon & Tiptree L
Sat, 9th Dec 17 15:00 H AFC Hornchurch L
Tue, 12th Dec 17 19:45 H Brentwood Town L
Sat, 16th Dec 17 15:00 A Norwich United L
Sat, 23rd Dec 17 15:00 H Cheshunt L
Tue, 26th Dec 17 15:00 A Bowers & Pitsea L
Sat, 30th Dec 17 15:00 A Dereham Town L
Mon, 1st Jan 18 15:00 H Aveley L
Sat, 6th Jan 18 15:00 H Mildenhall Town L
Sat, 13th Jan 18 15:00 A Ware L
Tue, 16th Jan 18 19:45 H Heybridge Swifts L
Sat, 20th Jan 18 15:00 H Soham Town Rangers L
Sat, 27th Jan 18 15:00 A Romford L
Sat, 3rd Feb 18 15:00 H Barking L
Sat, 10th Feb 18 15:00 A Brentwood Town L
Sat, 17th Feb 18 15:00 H Maldon & Tiptree L
Sat, 24th Feb 18 15:00 A Potters Bar Town L
Sat, 3rd Mar 18 15:00 H Norwich United L
Sat, 10th Mar 18 15:00 A AFC Hornchurch L
Sat, 17th Mar 18 15:00 A Bury Town L
Sat, 24th Mar 18 15:00 H Witham Town L
Sat, 31st Mar 18 15:00 H Waltham Abbey L
Mon, 2nd Apr 18 15:00 A Aveley L
Sat, 7th Apr 18 15:00 A Haringey Borough L
Sat, 14th Apr 18 15:00 H Hertford Town L
Sat, 21st Apr 18 15:00 A Mildenhall Town L
Sat, 28th Apr 18 15:00 H Ware L
Competition Key
ESC Essex Senior Cup
F Friendly
FAC Emirates FA Cup
FAT Buildbase FA Trophy
L Bostik North
LC Velocity Trophy