Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Ryman Premier League - 2010/2011
Sat, 17th Jul 10 15:00 A Romford F W1 3
Wed, 21st Jul 10 19:00 H Bradford City F W1 0 237 Report Pics
Sat, 24th Jul 10 15:00 H FC Twente F L0 5 347 Report Pics
Tue, 27th Jul 10 19:45 H Bethnal Green United F W8 1
Sat, 31st Jul 10 15:00 H Welling United F L1 4
Tue, 3rd Aug 10 19:45 A East Thurrock United F D2 2
Sat, 7th Aug 10 15:00 H Chelmsford City F L0 3 270 Pics
Tue, 10th Aug 10 19:45 H Maldon & Tiptree F D1 1 104 Report
Sat, 14th Aug 10 15:00 H Cheshunt F W5 0
Sat, 21st Aug 10 15:00 A Margate L D2 2 474 Report Pics
Tue, 24th Aug 10 19:45 H Harrow Borough L W2 0 220 Report Pics
Sat, 28th Aug 10 15:00 H Carshalton Athletic L D1 1 308 Report Pics
Mon, 30th Aug 10 15:00 A Billericay Town L L1 0 628 Report Pics
Sat, 4th Sep 10 15:00 H Tooting & Mitcham United L L0 2 328 Report
Tue, 7th Sep 10 19:45 A AFC Hornchurch L W0 3 227 Report Pics
Sat, 11th Sep 10 15:00 H Newport Pagnell Town FAC W4 1 266 Report Pics
Sat, 18th Sep 10 15:00 A Cray Wanderers L D0 0 186 Report
Tue, 21st Sep 10 19:45 H Bury Town L W3 0 303 Report Pics
Sat, 25th Sep 10 15:00 H Whitstable Town FAC W1 0 271 Report Pics
Sat, 2nd Oct 10 15:00 H Kingstonian L L0 2 356 Report
Tue, 5th Oct 10 19:45 A Lowestoft Town L D1 1 677 Report Pics
Sat, 9th Oct 10 15:00 H Dartford FAC D2 2 715 Report Pics
Tue, 12th Oct 10 19:45 A Dartford FAC D3 3* 665 Report Pics
Sat, 16th Oct 10 15:00 H AFC Sudbury FAT L1 2 293 Report
Tue, 19th Oct 10 19:45 A Billericay Town LC W2 3 149 Report
Tue, 26th Oct 10 19:45 H Harlow Town ESC W4 1 91 Report
Sat, 30th Oct 10 15:00 A Aveley L W1 3 209 Report
Tue, 2nd Nov 10 19:45 H Wealdstone L D1 1 225 Report Pics
Sat, 6th Nov 10 15:00 H Folkestone Invicta L W1 0 332 Report
Sat, 13th Nov 10 15:00 A Kingstonian L L3 1 380 Report
Sat, 20th Nov 10 15:00 H Cray Wanderers L W4 2 314 Report Pics
Tue, 23rd Nov 10 19:45 A Bury Town L L2 1 440 Report
Sat, 27th Nov 10 15:00 A Horsham L D1 1 226 Report
Tue, 7th Dec 10 19:30 A Dagenham & Redbridge ESC W2 3 133 Report
Sat, 11th Dec 10 15:00 H Heybridge Swifts LC L0 1 152 Report
Tue, 14th Dec 10 19:45 H Lowestoft Town L D0 0 247 Report Pics
Mon, 3rd Jan 11 15:00 H Billericay Town L W3 2 621 Report Pics
Sat, 8th Jan 11 15:00 A Harrow Borough L L6 1 151 Report
Tue, 11th Jan 11 19:45 H Sutton United L L1 3 249 Report
Sat, 15th Jan 11 15:00 H Margate L W2 0 317 Report
Sat, 22nd Jan 11 15:00 H Maidstone United L W3 0 351 Report Pics
Tue, 25th Jan 11 19:45 H Aveley ESC L2 3 136 Report Pics
Sat, 29th Jan 11 15:00 A Hastings United L W0 1 325 Report
Sat, 5th Feb 11 15:00 H Hendon L W4 1 309 Report
Tue, 8th Feb 11 19:45 H Croydon Athletic L W3 2 231 Report Pics
Sat, 12th Feb 11 15:00 A Wealdstone L D3 3 444 Report
Tue, 22nd Feb 11 19:45 A Concord Rangers L L1 0 720 Report Pics
Tue, 1st Mar 11 19:45 A Tonbridge Angels L D1 1 303 Report Pics
Sat, 5th Mar 11 15:00 H Horsham L W3 1 327 Report Pics
Sat, 12th Mar 11 15:00 A Croydon Athletic L W0 4 106 Report Pics
Tue, 15th Mar 11 19:45 H Aveley L W2 1 241 Report Pics
Sat, 19th Mar 11 15:00 H Tonbridge Angels L W1 0 477 Report
Sat, 26th Mar 11 15:00 A Sutton United L L2 0 714 Report Pics
Mon, 28th Mar 11 19:45 A Hendon L W0 3 170 Report
Sat, 2nd Apr 11 15:00 H Hastings United L D2 2 501 Report
Tue, 5th Apr 11 19:45 A Folkestone Invicta L W1 2 188 Report Pics
Sat, 9th Apr 11 15:00 A Maidstone United L W0 1 340 Report
Sat, 16th Apr 11 15:00 H AFC Hornchurch L W3 0 469 Report
Sat, 23rd Apr 11 15:00 A Carshalton Athletic L L1 0 240 Report Pics
Mon, 25th Apr 11 15:00 H Concord Rangers L L0 4 1163 Report
Sat, 30th Apr 11 15:00 A Tooting & Mitcham United L W1 2 473 Report
Competition Key
L Ryman Premier League
FAC FA Cup sponsored by E.ON
FAT FA Trophy
LC Championship Manager Cup
ESC Essex Senior Cup
F Friendly