Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

1st Team Fixtures & Results

Ryman Premier League - 2011/2012
Sat, 16th Jul 11 15:00 A Heybridge Swifts F W0 4 Report
Tue, 19th Jul 11 19:45 H Wivenhoe Town F D0 0 Report
Fri, 22nd Jul 11 19:30 H Chelmsford City F D0 0 Pics
Tue, 26th Jul 11 19:45 H Bowers & Pitsea F W6 1 Report
Sat, 30th Jul 11 15:00 H Southend United F D0 0 809 Pics
Tue, 2nd Aug 11 19:45 H Dulwich Hamlet F L1 2 Pics
Sat, 6th Aug 11 15:00 H Dartford F L1 3
Tue, 9th Aug 11 19:45 H Grays Athletic F D0 0 Pics
Sat, 13th Aug 11 15:00 H Thamesmead Town F W2 0
Sat, 20th Aug 11 15:00 H Carshalton Athletic L L1 2 402 Report
Tue, 23rd Aug 11 19:45 A AFC Hornchurch L W1 2 270 Report
Sat, 27th Aug 11 15:00 A Kingstonian L W1 2 318 Report
Mon, 29th Aug 11 15:00 H East Thurrock United L W1 0 409 Report Pics
Sat, 3rd Sep 11 15:00 H Harrow Borough L W1 0 402 Report
Sat, 10th Sep 11 15:00 A Wingate & Finchley L W0 2 182 Report
Tue, 13th Sep 11 19:45 H Bury Town L L0 1 302 Report
Sat, 17th Sep 11 15:00 H Stansted FAC W4 1 259 Report
Sat, 24th Sep 11 15:00 A Leatherhead L W0 1 306 Report
Tue, 27th Sep 11 19:45 H Aveley L L0 3 304 Report
Sat, 1st Oct 11 15:00 H Bishops Stortford FAC L0 1 316 Report
Tue, 4th Oct 11 19:45 A Lowestoft Town L D1 1 633 Report
Sat, 8th Oct 11 15:00 H Lewes L L1 2 371 Report Pics
Tue, 11th Oct 11 19:45 H Great Wakering Rovers F D1 1
Sat, 15th Oct 11 15:00 H Tooting & Mitcham United L W2 0 487 Report Pics
Tue, 18th Oct 11 19:45 H Aveley LC D1 1 160 Report Pics
Sat, 22nd Oct 11 15:00 H Hendon FAT W4 0 262 Report
Sat, 29th Oct 11 15:00 A Billericay Town L L4 2 601 Report
Tue, 1st Nov 11 19:45 A FC Clacton ESC W0 3 171 Report
Sat, 5th Nov 11 15:00 A Grays Athletic FAT W2 3 344 Report
Tue, 8th Nov 11 19:45 A Cray Wanderers L D0 0 175 Report Pics
Sat, 12th Nov 11 13:00 A Hendon L L1 0 198 Report
Tue, 15th Nov 11 19:45 H Ware LC W5 1 108 Report Pics
Sat, 19th Nov 11 15:00 A Wealdstone L W1 2 434 Report
Tue, 22nd Nov 11 19:45 H Hastings United L L1 2 283 Report Pics
Sat, 26th Nov 11 15:00 A Hampton & Richmond Borough FAT L4 2 289 Report
Sat, 3rd Dec 11 15:00 A Margate L D1 1 358 Report
Tue, 6th Dec 11 19:45 A Romford ESC W0 3 88 Report
Sat, 10th Dec 11 15:00 H Horsham L W1 0 334 Report
Tue, 13th Dec 11 19:45 H Cheshunt LC W2 0 105 Report
Sat, 17th Dec 11 15:00 A Bury Town L L2 0 385 Report
Tue, 20th Dec 11 19:45 H Witham Town ESC W4 0 187 Report
Mon, 26th Dec 11 15:00 H Concord Rangers L L0 2 763 Report
Sat, 31st Dec 11 14:00 H AFC Hornchurch L W4 1 428 Report
Mon, 2nd Jan 12 15:00 A East Thurrock United L L2 1 276 Report
Sat, 7th Jan 12 15:00 H Cray Wanderers L L1 2 322 Report
Sat, 14th Jan 12 15:00 A Aveley L W2 4 223 Report
Tue, 17th Jan 12 19:45 A Lowestoft Town LC L3 2 338 Report
Sat, 21st Jan 12 15:00 H Lowestoft Town L W3 2 371 Report
Sat, 28th Jan 12 14:00 A Lewes L W1 2 607 Report
Tue, 31st Jan 12 19:45 H Metropolitan Police L D2 2 262 Report
Sat, 18th Feb 12 15:00 H Billericay Town L L0 2 506 Report
Tue, 21st Feb 12 19:45 H Dagenham & Redbridge ESC D0 0* 315 Report
Sat, 25th Feb 12 15:00 A Tooting & Mitcham United L W0 1 252 Report
Sat, 3rd Mar 12 15:00 H Hendon L W3 1 323 Report
Wed, 7th Mar 12 19:45 A Metropolitan Police L L3 1 133 Report
Sat, 10th Mar 12 15:00 A Hastings United L D1 1 382 Report
Sat, 17th Mar 12 15:00 A Carshalton Athletic L W0 1 162 Report
Sat, 24th Mar 12 15:00 H Kingstonian L L0 2 356 Report
Tue, 27th Mar 12 19:45 H Wealdstone L W3 1 262 Report
Sat, 31st Mar 12 15:00 A Harrow Borough L W3 4 183 Report
Sat, 7th Apr 12 15:00 H Wingate & Finchley L L2 3 343 Report
Mon, 9th Apr 12 15:00 A Concord Rangers L W1 2 672 Report
Sat, 14th Apr 12 15:00 H Leatherhead L W3 1 301 Report
Mon, 16th Apr 12 19:45 H Colchester United ESC W1 0 498 Report
Sat, 21st Apr 12 15:00 A Horsham L W1 2 189 Report
Sat, 28th Apr 12 15:00 H Margate L W5 0 342 Report
Competition Key
L Ryman Premier League
FAT FA Trophy
ESC Essex Senior Cup
F Friendly
FAC FA Cup
LC Isthmian League Cup