The Big One!

FA Cup - 4th Qualifying Round

Havant & Waterlooville

This Saturday at 3pm!

The Prospects Stadium, Park Lane,
Canvey Island, SS8 7PX

More Details

Close & Continue »
Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Prospects College - Sponsors of The Prospects Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

Event Listings

Sat, 20/12/2014 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sun, 21/12/2014 - 18:00
The Clubhouse
Sat, 27/12/2014 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sun, 28/12/2014 - 18:00
The Clubhouse
Wed, 31/12/2014 - 19:30
The Cornerflag
Sat, 03/01/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 10/01/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 17/01/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 24/01/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 31/01/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 07/02/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 14/02/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College