Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Prospects College - Sponsors of The Prospects Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

Event Listings

Sat, 04/10/2014 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sun, 05/10/2014 - 18:00
The Clubhouse
Sat, 11/10/2014 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sun, 12/10/2014 - 18:00
The Clubhouse
Sat, 18/10/2014 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sun, 19/10/2014 - 18:00
The Clubhouse
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sun, 26/10/2014 - 18:00
The Clubhouse
Sat, 01/11/2014 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sun, 02/11/2014 - 18:00
The Clubhouse
Sat, 08/11/2014 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sun, 09/11/2014 - 18:00
The Clubhouse