The Big One!

FA Cup - 4th Qualifying Round

Havant & Waterlooville

This Saturday at 3pm!

The Prospects Stadium, Park Lane,
Canvey Island, SS8 7PX

More Details

Close & Continue »
Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Prospects College - Sponsors of The Prospects Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

Event Listings

Sat, 07/03/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 14/03/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 21/03/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 28/03/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 02/05/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 16/05/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 10:00
Prospects College