Oikos Storage - Proud main sponsor of Canvey Island Football Club
Frost Financial Services - Sponsors of The Frost Financial Stadium

Canvey Island FC - The Official Website

2017/18 League Allocation Announced

Following a meeting of the FA Leagues Committee, club allocations for the 2017/18 Isthmian League Division One North have been released.

The division will consist of:

AFC Hornchurch
AFC Sudbury (Relegated from Isthmian League Premier Division)
Barking (Promoted from Essex Senior League)
Bowers & Pitsea
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Canvey Island (Relegated from Isthmian League Premier Division)
Dereham Town
Grays Athletic (Relegated from Isthmian League Premier Division)
Haringey Borough
Heybridge Swifts
London Colney (Promoted from Spartan South Midlands League)
Maldon & Tiptree
Mildenhall Town (Promoted from Eastern Counties League Premier Division)
Norwich United
Potters Bar Town (Transferred from Southern League Division One Central)
Soham Town Rangers
Waltham Abbey
Witham Town

The season will see us come up against six teams for the very first time in the shape of Dereham Town, Haringey Borough, London Colney, Mildenhall Town, Norwich United and Soham Town Rangers.